Training program by ILR

10k

10k

10 km

Great goal

7

Training weeks

14

Sessions with the coach
running experience from 0к

unknown

Upcoming start

The first sports goal. The first training session. The first race. The first finish and the first medal. All of these - with the smile on your face! Train with us and finish 10k - we promise you will fall in love with running immediately and for life.

Schedule 10k

10k

10k
  • 10 km

    Great goal
  • 7

    Training weeks
  • 14

    Sessions with the coach
  • running experience from 0к

unknown

Upcoming start

The first sports goal. The first training session. The first race. The first finish and the first medal. All of these - with the smile on your face! Train with us and finish 10k - we promise you will fall in love with running immediately and for life.

Schedule 10k

Sky run

Sky run

21 km

Great goal

10

Training weeks

20

Sessions with the coach
running experience

unknown

Upcoming start

Sky run

Sky run
  • 21 km

    Great goal
  • 10

    Training weeks
  • 20

    Sessions with the coach
  • running experience

unknown

Upcoming start

Half Marathon

Half Marathon

21.1 km

Great goal

7

Training weeks

14

Sessions with the coach
running experience 0-45k

unknown

Upcoming start

To finish 21.1k is not as difficult as it seems. Especially when you train with an experienced coach and with the world's best team. Imagine: after two months of training you finish your first Half Marathon, will get the well deserved medal and limitless respect from friends and colleagues!

Schedule Half Marathon

Half Marathon

Half Marathon
  • 21.1 km

    Great goal
  • 7

    Training weeks
  • 14

    Sessions with the coach
  • running experience 0-45k

unknown

Upcoming start

To finish 21.1k is not as difficult as it seems. Especially when you train with an experienced coach and with the world's best team. Imagine: after two months of training you finish your first Half Marathon, will get the well deserved medal and limitless respect from friends and colleagues!

Schedule Half Marathon

Marathon

Marathon

42.2 km

Great goal

24

Training weeks

48

Sessions with the coach
running experience 0-42k

18

December

Upcoming start

The distance that requires a thorough preparation. And yet it is a real challenge for yourself. So challenge yourself! You will run your 42.2k with ease surrounded by like-minded people and a great coach!

Schedule Marathon

Marathon

Marathon
  • 42.2 km

    Great goal
  • 24

    Training weeks
  • 48

    Sessions with the coach
  • running experience 0-42k

18

December

Upcoming start

The distance that requires a thorough preparation. And yet it is a real challenge for yourself. So challenge yourself! You will run your 42.2k with ease surrounded by like-minded people and a great coach!

Schedule Marathon

Ultramarathon

Ultramarathon

100 km

Great goal

24

Training weeks

48

Sessions with the coach
running experience 0-56k

unknown

Upcoming start

Half Marathon is too easy for you? Or your daily running plan is to run 10k in the morning and 30k in the evening? Surely you have a hidden talent of the ultramarafon runner. “Ultra” distances are all races longer than 42.2k. What are you capable of - 50, 70, 100, 250..? Overcome yourself and run as much as you are aiming to!

Schedule Ultramarathon

Ultramarathon

Ultramarathon
  • 100 km

    Great goal
  • 24

    Training weeks
  • 48

    Sessions with the coach
  • running experience 0-56k

unknown

Upcoming start

Half Marathon is too easy for you? Or your daily running plan is to run 10k in the morning and 30k in the evening? Surely you have a hidden talent of the ultramarafon runner. “Ultra” distances are all races longer than 42.2k. What are you capable of - 50, 70, 100, 250..? Overcome yourself and run as much as you are aiming to!

Trail Running

Trail Running

30 km

Great goal

10

Training weeks

20

Sessions with the coach
running experience from 10k

unknown

Upcoming start

The combination of strength, endurance and high doses of adrenaline. The opportunity to learn to run up to the steep slopes and hurtle downhill faster than anyone. It is time to work on a technique and learn now to accumulate the power. Trail running is a real adventure and a "must" for the run lovers!

Schedule Trail Running

Trail Running

Trail Running
  • 30 km

    Great goal
  • 10

    Training weeks
  • 20

    Sessions with the coach
  • running experience from 10k

unknown

Upcoming start

The combination of strength, endurance and high doses of adrenaline. The opportunity to learn to run up to the steep slopes and hurtle downhill faster than anyone. It is time to work on a technique and learn now to accumulate the power. Trail running is a real adventure and a "must" for the run lovers!

Schedule Trail Running

Программы обучения ILR

Десятка

Десятка

10 км

Классная цель

7

Недель подготовки

14

Уроков с тренером
беговой опыт от 0км

16

Ноября

Ближайший старт

Первая спортивная цель. Первые тренировки. Первый в жизни забег. Первый финиш и первая медаль. И все это - исключительно в удовольствие. Подготовиться и одолеть десятку - идеальный повод влюбиться в бег сразу и надолго.

Расписание Десятка

Десятка

Десятка
  • 10 км

    Классная цель
  • 7

    Недель подготовки
  • 14

    Уроков с тренером
  • беговой опыт от 0км

16

Ноября

Ближайший старт

Первая спортивная цель. Первые тренировки. Первый в жизни забег. Первый финиш и первая медаль. И все это - исключительно в удовольствие. Подготовиться и одолеть десятку - идеальный повод влюбиться в бег сразу и надолго.

Расписание Десятка

Горный полумарафон

Горный полумарафон

21 км

Классная цель

10

Недель подготовки

20

Уроков с тренером
беговой опыт

неизвестно

Ближайший старт

Горный полумарафон

Горный полумарафон
  • 21 км

    Классная цель
  • 10

    Недель подготовки
  • 20

    Уроков с тренером
  • беговой опыт

неизвестно

Ближайший старт

Полумарафон

Полумарафон

21.1 км

Классная цель

7

Недель подготовки

14

Уроков с тренером
беговой опыт 0-45 км0-45 км

27

Октября

Ближайший старт

Пробежать 21,1 км не так сложно, как кажется. Особенно когда тренируешься с опытным наставником и в лучшей в мире команде. Представь: уже через два месяца тренировок ты финишируешь свою первую “половинку”, получишь долгожданную медаль и заслужишь безграничное уважение друзей и коллег!

Расписание Полумарафон

Полумарафон

Полумарафон
  • 21.1 км

    Классная цель
  • 7

    Недель подготовки
  • 14

    Уроков с тренером
  • беговой опыт 0-45 км0-45 км

27

Октября

Ближайший старт

Пробежать 21,1 км не так сложно, как кажется. Особенно когда тренируешься с опытным наставником и в лучшей в мире команде. Представь: уже через два месяца тренировок ты финишируешь свою первую “половинку”, получишь долгожданную медаль и заслужишь безграничное уважение друзей и коллег!

Расписание Полумарафон

Марафон

Марафон

42.2 км

Классная цель

24

Недель подготовки

48

Уроков с тренером
беговой опыт 0-42 км

неизвестно

Ближайший старт

Дистанция, требующая основательной подготовки. А еще это - настоящий вызов себе. Так бросай его! В команде единомышленников и с классным тренером свои первые 42,2 км ты пробежишь легко и непринужденно!

Расписание Марафон

Марафон

Марафон
  • 42.2 км

    Классная цель
  • 24

    Недель подготовки
  • 48

    Уроков с тренером
  • беговой опыт 0-42 км

неизвестно

Ближайший старт

Дистанция, требующая основательной подготовки. А еще это - настоящий вызов себе. Так бросай его! В команде единомышленников и с классным тренером свои первые 42,2 км ты пробежишь легко и непринужденно!

Расписание Марафон

Ультрамарафон

Ультрамарафон

100 км

Классная цель

24

Недель подготовки

48

Уроков с тренером
беговой опыт 0-56 км

неизвестно

Ближайший старт

Щелкаешь полумарафоны, как семечки? Или бежишь с утра марафон, а вечером - восстановительную “тридцатку”? Наверняка в тебе скрыт талант ультрамарафонца. “Ультра” - это все забеги с дистанциями длиннее 42,2 км. Выбирай, на что ты способен: 50, 70, 100, 250... Пробежать за один старт столько, сколько другие не осилят и за месяц, - слабо?

Расписание Ультрамарафон

Ультрамарафон

Ультрамарафон
  • 100 км

    Классная цель
  • 24

    Недель подготовки
  • 48

    Уроков с тренером
  • беговой опыт 0-56 км

неизвестно

Ближайший старт

Щелкаешь полумарафоны, как семечки? Или бежишь с утра марафон, а вечером - восстановительную “тридцатку”? Наверняка в тебе скрыт талант ультрамарафонца. “Ультра” - это все забеги с дистанциями длиннее 42,2 км. Выбирай, на что ты способен: 50, 70, 100, 250... Пробежать за один старт столько, сколько другие не осилят и за месяц, - слабо?

Горный бег

Горный бег

30 км

Классная цель

10

Недель подготовки

20

Уроков с тренером
беговой опыт от 10 км

неизвестно

Ближайший старт

Сочетание силы, выносливости и высоких доз адреналина. Возможность научиться забегать в крутые подъемы и мчаться со спусков быстрее Усэйна Болта. Повод поработать над техникой и научиться рассчитывать силы. Горный бег - это настоящее приключение и must run для фанатов бега!

Расписание Горный бег

Горный бег

Горный бег
  • 30 км

    Классная цель
  • 10

    Недель подготовки
  • 20

    Уроков с тренером
  • беговой опыт от 10 км

неизвестно

Ближайший старт

Сочетание силы, выносливости и высоких доз адреналина. Возможность научиться забегать в крутые подъемы и мчаться со спусков быстрее Усэйна Болта. Повод поработать над техникой и научиться рассчитывать силы. Горный бег - это настоящее приключение и must run для фанатов бега!

Расписание Горный бег